Contact the leader in innovative D.O.E. and Quality by Design software.

Contact Us

Headquarters

S-Matrix Corporation

1594 Myrtle Avenue

Eureka, CA 95501 USA

Phone: 800-336-8428

Outside the USA: 707-441-0404

Customer Service: support@smatrix.com

Website: http://www.smatrix.com

Analytical Development Labs

Purdue Technology Center

5225 Exploration Drive, Suite S-2357

Indianapolis, IN 46241

USA

Phone: 317-514-3458

Email: sales@smatrix.com

Sales

S-Matrix Corporation

Phone: 707-441-0406

Email: sales@smatrix.com

We Value Your Feedback

Please use our contact form to provide us with feedback or to request information on specific products.

Worldwide Distributors

USA – Eastern Region

S-Matrix Analytical Development Labs

Purdue Technology Park

5225 Exploration Drive

Suite S-2357

Indianapolis, IN 46241

USA

Contact: Joseph Turpin

Tel: 317-514-3458

E-mail: joseph.turpin@smatrix.com


South America – Argentina

AGS Analitica S.A.

Bauness 2351 1º C (C1431DNS)

Buenos Aires, Argentina

Contact: Sebastian Genovese,
Sales Manager

Tel: +5411 4524.7247

E-mail: ventas@agsanalitica.com

Web: www.agsanalitica.com


Turkey

EGE KIMYA LAB.URUN.TIC.LTD.STI

Contact: Alev Gurcan

Istoc 2.ADA No: 25 Bagcilar

Istanbul

Tel: +90 212 659 16 46

+90 212 659 90 96

E-mail: alev@ege-kimya.com.tr

Web: www.ege-kimya.com.tr

Germany/Switzerland/Austria

beyontics GmbH

Altonaer Straße 79-81

D- 13581 Berlin

Germany

Contact: Walter Braun

Tel: +49-3036432319

E-mail: walter.braun@beyontics.com

Web: www.beyontics.com


United Kingdom/Europe

CI Informatics

Contact: Robert Lott, Ph.D.

Tel/Fax: +44 (0)12 35 851936

E-mail: info@ciinformatics.com

Web: www.ciinformatics.co.uk


South Korea

Fusion QbD Software Platform

LabSolutions, Inc.

Contact: Jung-Ho (Bob) Gil

THE RUVENS

Velly 1005, 1, Gasan digital 1-ro,

Geumcheon-gu, 08594

Seoul, Korea

Tel: +82 2 896 4648

Fax: +82 0303 3449 4648

E-mail: bob.gil@labsoln.com

Fusion Pro — DOE Software

Biofors Global Inc.

Contact: Kevin KB Rhee

Bucheon Technopark

Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea

Tel: +82 32 323 6851

Fax: +82 32 323 6852

E-mail: krhee@biofors.co.kr

China

beyontics China

Contact: Tim Warren

Tel: +63-939-898-6264

E-mail: tim.warren@beyontics.com

Web: www.beyontics.com


India

LCGC Chrom Consumables LLP

Mumbai Office

105, Champaklal Industrial Estate,

Near Sion Telephone Exchange, Sion (East),

Mumbai - 400 022

Contact: Vivek Koralkar

Tel: 022 - 9825317798

E-mail: vivek@lcgcindia.com

Hyderabad Office

LCGC Tower, 161/166,

Paigah Colony, Near Anand Theatre,

S.P. Road

Secunderabad - 500 003

Contact: Siva Kumar

Tel: 022 - 9246154045

E-mail: siva@lcgcindia.com

Web: www.lcgcindia.com


Japan

AMR, Inc.

2-13-18 Nakane Meguro-ku

Tokyo 152-0031, Japan

Contact: Yasuhiko Bando, CSO

Tel: +81 3 5731 2281

E-mail: y-bando@amr-inc.co.jp

Web: www.amr-inc.co.jp